november 12TH

EIDE (Euskadi) assumes the presidency of READ

The first board of directors is composed of Juan Aguilar (AAD), Ignacio Gómez-Trenor (ADCV), Javier Fernández (DIMAD), Juan Francisco Abad (DIP) and Carlos San José (EIDE), who was the first president of READ up to 2012.

12 noviembre

READ is born!

In Murcia, the organization is formed by five associations: AAD, ADCV, DIMAD, DIP and EIDE who draw up the founding act and sign the statutes.

Ref. (in Spanish):